Northview High School Home of the Knights

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Riverton Parke Jr/Sr. High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Linton-Stockton High Scho (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Linton-Stockton High Scho

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Lady Braves Bash (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

6:00 PM EDT

MSA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Greencastle High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Shakamak Jr/Sr High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Vermillion High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Clay City Jr/Sr. High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Clay City Jr/Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Plainfield High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

PLAINFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Owen Valley High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Owen Valley High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Cloverdale High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Indian Creek Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Indian Creek Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

North Putnam Sr High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sullivan High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Sullivan High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Edgewood High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bloomington High School North (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

SPHS (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Putnam Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Brown County High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Terre Haute South Vigo High School (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

V Round Robin South Knox/Tecumseh (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Tecumseh Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

West Vigo High School (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Terre Haute North (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Parke Heritage (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

North Central Jr/Sr High School (Farmersburg) (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

North Central High School (Farmersburg)/Northeast

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Owen Valley High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Owen Valley High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Owen Valley High School

DETAILS