Northview High School Home of the Knights

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Northview High School

Volleyball Officials Clinic

Tue, Jul. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Northview School Events

Pacers Jr Hoops Clinic

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Auditorium

Dr. Lunn in auditorium

Fri, Aug. 2 2024

All Day

Auditorium (Auditorium)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Plainfield Girls Golf Invite (A)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

2:00 PM EDT

Deer Creek GC

DETAILS

Northview High School

All-Sports Meeting/NCAA Compliance

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

6:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Auditorium

All-Sports Meeting in the auditorium

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Auditorium (Auditorium)

DETAILS

Northview School Events

Meet the Knights Football

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Linton-Stockton Jr Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Monrovia (A)

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Monrovia Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Jamboree (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Terre Haute North Vigo High

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Valley Cross Kickoff (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Lavern Gibson

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Valley Cross Kickoff (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Lavern Gibson

DETAILS

Football (Boys JV)

JV Jamboree (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Terre Haute South Vigo High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Indian Creek Sr High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Brebeuf Jesuit Opening Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS